Welcome to our site!

Member Login

Not a Member?

 

Maine Tennis Association       

Clubs & Parks

Here is a listing of some clubs, parks and schools in and around Maine which have tennis facilities.

Armstrong Tennis Center

Mecaw Road off Route 202/PO Box 175
Bangor ME 04402

Facility: 4 indoor hard courts
Phone: 207-942-4836
Contact: Dean Armstrong

 Email: dean@bangortennis.com

Website: http://www.armstrongtennis.com/

Champion's Fitness Club

6 Elm Plaza
Waterville ME 04901

 

Facility:4 indoor hard courts
Phone: 207-873-0571
Contact - Jason Tardiff

Emailjasont@championsfitnessclub.com

WebSite  http://www.championsfitnessclub.com

Ellsworth Tennis Club

35 Eastward Lane
Ellsworth, ME  04605

Facility: 4 indoor Nova Pro Bounce courts
Phone: 207-664-0400
Contact: Susan Scherbel

Emailetennis@prexar.com

Website http://www.ellsworthtennis.com/

Maine Pines Raquet and Sports Club

120 Harpswell Road
Brunswick 04011

Facility: 6 indoor hard courts
Phone: 207-729-8433
Contact: Andrea Georgian

Email: rmanter@gwi.net

Website: http://www.mainepines.com/

Mid Coast Recreation Center

535 West Street 
Rockport, ME  04856

Facility: 4 indoor hard courts
Phone: 207-236-9400
Contact: Seth Meyer

Email: seth@midcoastrec.com

Website: http://www.midcoastrec.com/ 

 Foreside Fitness and Tennis 

196 U.S. Route 1
Falmouth ME 04105

Facility: 6 indoor hard courts
Phone: (207) 899-9897
Contact: Wayne St Peter

Email: tennisdirector@foresidefitness.com

Website: http://www.foresidefitness.com

The Racket and Fitness Center

2445 Congress St.
Portland ME 04102

Facility: 9 indoor hard courts
Phone: 207-775-6128
Contact: Devi Maganti

Email: devi1@maine.rr.com

Website:http://racketandfitnesscenter.com/

 

The Woodlands Club

39 Woods Road
Falmouth, ME  04105

Facility: 5 indoor courts, 2 outdoor hard courts & 2 outdoor "Har-tru" courts
Phone: 207-781-3104
Contact: Jon Parry

Email: jparry@thewoodlands.org

Website: http://www.thewoodlands.org

 

Portland Country Club

11 Foreside Road
Falmouth, ME 04105

Facility: 8 clay courts / Pro Shop
Phone: 207-781-8925
Contact: Jason Terry

Email jason.terry718@gmail.com

Website: http://www.portlandcountryclub.biz

Fax: 207-321-2205

Central Lincoln County YMCA

525 Main Street
Damariscotta, ME 04543

Facility: 4 indoor courts
Phone: 207-563-ymca 
Contact: Lisa Gilbride

Email: lgilbride@clcymca.org

Website:http://www.clcymca.org/index.html

Boothbay Region YMCA

261 Townsend Ave
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Facility: 2 indoor courts
Phone:  207-633-2855
Contact
Alex Aresenault

Email:alexbarsenault@gmail.com


Website
: 
www.boothbayregionymca.org

 

KVTA A-Copi Tennis & Sports Center

23 Leighton Rd,

Augusta, ME 04330

Facility: 
4 Newly Resurfaced Indoor Courts
Phone: (207) 213-6286
Contact:
 Deidre Hutchins 

 

 

If you're a club/facility or teaching professional are you

registered ? This will put the club/pro into the searchable

database within the MTA website For more info

 

 

tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick