Welcome to our site!

Member Login

Not a Member?


Maine Tennis Association

css menus by Css3Menu.com

2014 Awards
#1 Adult Male Player for 2014
 Mike Hill
#1 Adult Female Player for 2014
 . Julia Brogan

#1 Mens Doubles Team for 2014
 Sonu Bhatia & Dave Yarema
  #1 Womens Doubles Team for 2014
Julia Brogan & Olivia Leavitt
#1 Mixed Doubles Team for 2014
Mike Hill – Margaret Silverman 
 #1 Mens 55 Singles Player for 2014
Art Goodsmith
 #1 Men's 45 Player for 2014
. Ogden Timpson
#1 Men's 35 Player for 2014
Tom Gross 
 #1 Girls 18 Player for 2014
Julia Brogan
 #1 Giirl's 16 Player for 2014
Caroline Ray 
#1 Girl's 14 Player for 2014
Sarah Gray 
#1 Girl's 12 Player for 2014
Meredith Kelley 
 #1 Boy's 18 Player for 2014
Isaac Salas
 #1 Boy's 16 Player for 2014
Nicholas Mathieu
 #1 Boy's 14 player for 2014
Nicholas Forester 
 #1 Boy's 12 Player for 2014
Nathan Mao 
 Corporate Sponsor of the Year
Gnome Landscaping design & Masonry
Rick Campbell 
 Tournament Director of the Year
Devi Maganti 
 Junior Male Sportsperson of the Year
Isaac Salas
 Junior Female Sportsperson of the Year
Julia Brogan 
 USTA League Male Captain of the Year
Glenn Daigle 


USTA League Female Captain of the Year

Meredith McArdle
 Participation Award (Male)
Chris Nordenson 
Participation Award (Female)
Ellen Konieczko 
 Adult Sportsman of the Year
Tyer adams 
 Adult Sportswoman of the Year
Marcia Weeks 
 Volunteer of the Year
Michelle MacDonald 
 Lifetime Service Award
Dean Armstrong 
 High School Class C Female Coach of the Year
Linda Cohen/Waynflete 



High School Class C Male Coach of the Year 

Jeff Madore/Waynflete










High School Class B Girls Coach of the Year 

Ben Caswell/Greely










High School Class B Boys Coach of the Year 

Andy Strout/ Cape Elizabeth



High School Class A Girls Coach of the Year 

Sandy Stone


High School Class A Boys Coach of the Year 

Bob McCully/Falmouth



10 and Under Teaching Professional of the year 

Lucinda Holbach

Junior Player Development Award 
Tim Lacombe



 Indoor Tennis Club of the Year

Armstrong Tennis Center